Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If the top down with the hair blowing in the wind is something you don't like, Sorry!!!

In his own words

I like to go out alot have a good time, but i also like to just kick it at the house. I would like to find a nice sweet girl that also has a little wild and fun side to her, but still knows how to act when the time calls for it. Someone that is fun outgoing, likes to go out and have a good time, but also likes to just chill at home sometimes. some one who is active and likes to do the types of things i enjoy. You could say I am a adrenaline junkie, love the extream sports world and just being active and enjoying love, but fear not i also can just be at home in front of the tv watching a movie. I have a big Italian family so i do know how to treat a girl and open a door up, my grandmother would come out of her grave and slap me if i didn't. As a surprise to many i can cook and grill, people are always shocked to hear that about me. I can be a bit of a smartass, and a goof ball and that is what make me ME and not like everyone else. As my headline says i love to have the top off my car and drive around. Yeah i know i need some more pics need to get them on this computer

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, floating down the river with friends, Sitting on front of my tv. Not a fan of the clubs give me the pub or sports bar. the outdoors

Favorite things

Music my ipod has the most wild range of music. TV NCIS, 24, Every one Loves Raymond, Two and a Half men, Seinfeld, Sports big Hockey, football, baseball and soccer fan.

For fun

Tons of things, Hang out with friends, play sports(hockey and soccer), chill by the pool play v-ball, watch sports, be outdoors. I like to get out and enjoy life. Some nights just like to kick back at home and relax

Last read

honestly Espn mobile on my blackberry, never been much of a reader, watch the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference