Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 5000 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello and welcome to...

In his own words

**Subscription expired**. Hello and welcome to my profile. In the next few minutes I will whiz you through a whirl wind tour of my life. So sit back, relax and enjoy the ride.:-). Its been a fascinating life so far. A lot of fun, adventure and excitement. Now I would like to enjoy it together.:-). So here I'm, hoping to meet that amazing person to share this journey they call 'life'. I work at a financial firm in LA. I'm passionate about my work, thrilled about the opportunities and challenges I come across, and I enjoy every bit of that 'living on the edge' lifestyle... There's a saying - 'If you're not living on the edge you're taking too much space'.. You get the drift..:-). On an interpersonal level, I believe I'm fun loving, easy going, coperative, caring and respectful. I enjoy making friends and keep long lasting relationships with friends. (I'm still in touch with most of my 5th grade friends.. :P) I'm adventurous, thrill-seeking and fun loving. I love all the thrills of high speed roller-coasters, bungee dives, skydives and also enjoy a variety of outdoor sports. I'm also an intense traveller, having covered almost all states in the US (except Alaska). In the next few months I'm planning a backpack-europe trip. An avid dog lover and an ardent animal rights activist, I volunteer at the local zoo and do my bit to save the environment. Having said that, I'm also very respectful about another individuals opinion, judgement, thoughts and lifestyle. What I'm looking for - To simply put, 'Someone like me, and someone who would like me'. If you find my profile interesting feel free to reach out to me. For lack of space, i'll abruptly end this note here. Good luck with your search and thanks for your time. Have a nice day ahead!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with many dogs. Currently I dont have one, but once a family, i'd love to have a dog or two.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

discovery channel, survivorman, how stuff works,

For fun

gym, aerobics, yoga, movies, running, tennis.

Last read

thousand splendid suns,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Working as an analyst in a big firm. Im very passionate about my work, thirilled about the opportunities and challanges i face at work. I like what im doing.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters degree