Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 43-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
no fair weather friend!!

In her own words

I believe a woman needs to respect the man she is with, and the man needs to love the woman he is with. What makes me respect a man is someone who is always growing in his career and personal life. Being successful in business is very important to me along with not having a victim mentality. I am not interested in the past relationships and what someone did to someone else. I believe in romance, chivalry, respect and love.. Casual endeavors don't work for me. I love to have fun, have new experiences and truly enjoying life. I'm not picky, just like the best stuff life has to offer. Leading a healthy lifestyle is important to me. However, I don't obsess about it.. Big turn off to go out with someone who is allergic to carbs, meat, sugar, shellfish, butter etc. I have 2 kids who are 13 and 17. Love my kids, but I am ready to be a little selfish. Someone with small kids or difficult kids won't work for me. I have a very demanding career, my plate is full, and I am not looking to make it harder. Perfect date is when you still like the person you are with 10 years later. I am looking for a monogamous , commiited relationship. Sex does not come before that is established. My expectations are that the man who is contacting me is looking for a commited, monogamous relationship. I am old fashioned. The first date , the man should offer to meet me for dinner, weekend night, near my house, and iI dont believe ingoing Dutch. If you don't agree with this , that's fine. This is my opinion. Thank you for reading my whole profile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are a few awesome places, I will share on a need to know basis:)

Favorite things

Reading NYT, going for a walk getting a pedicure.

For fun

In town works for me!!! Travel? let me pack my bags, I need 30 minutes.

Last read

Trade journals and NYT.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Jewish, but not practicing.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral