Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-42 in Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
*will update shortly*

In his own words

Women are never disarmed by compliments. Men always are. That is the difference between the sexes." ~Oscar Wilde I have a phenomenal weakness for Nutella....absolutely love the stuff, it's an addiction..... If you can introduce and educate me on new and exotic cuisines, you may not be able to get rid of me for awhile.... Am self-teaching (self-learning??) acoustic guitar, if you are remotely skilled at this and can help correct the bad habits I've picked up from youtube you may not be able to get rid of me for awhile..... question: why does everyone describe themselves as "laid-back?" ........not sure what that even means, other than I'm assuming it means I am not... Okay - a transplant to Texas (moved here 10 years ago) who is newly single and will one day be moving back to the East Coast. Don't dislike it here, just miss living in the city (Boston) and sound and smell of the ocean. Plus I must say - intensely dislike extremely hot weather!.... Moi - I prefer: -Fine wine and good single malt scotch over beer, but can appreciate a well-crafted microbrew. -Vacation in the mountains to ski over laying on a beach, but always appreciate the exquisite seafood and aroma of the ocean on a beach vacation. -Large urban environment and all of its wonderful amenities to the country, but occasionally like getting lost out in the middle of nowhere. -Dining at the bar/lounge area of a fantastic restaurant over sitting at table in the dining room.....far more intimate setting. -Cold/cool weather to hot/humid sticky weather -Running outdoors to running on the treadmill, a real feat in Texas summers! -Late nights over early mornings (looooove sleeping in on the weekends)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Meddlesome Moth, The Cedars Social, Hibiscus, Dram, Gingerman, Whiskey Cake, Zizikis Taverna

Favorite things

Very diverse eclectic food palate - always will try new foods....but cannot do without good red wine, crusty french baguette and a stinky wedge of cheese.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference