Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love sunshine :)

In his own words

In high school, I was both an amazing student and my teacher's worst nightmare. I played a lot of practical jokes. I still do, though sometimes they’re on me. For instance, if I don’t get enough sleep, I might accidentally put orange juice in my cereal, cereal in my juice or, worse, shaving cream on my hair. Needless to say, I have a sense of humor. I even collect toy monkeys because they’re "barrels of fun". I have a puppet monkey, a flying monkey slingshot, as well as a singing and dancing jingle bells monkey. On that note, I dance too (no bells though). I salsa dance about three times a week. I like the social and health aspects. Plus, it’s great to dance with a date (I’m a romantic). For fun, I also go off-roading. I recently purchased my first dirt bike. I’ve been to Hungry Valley, Hesperia and Glamis (the biggest sand dune destination in the world and by far my best off-road experience). When I’m not moving around, I’m sitting around with a book. I’m a voracious reader, especially of self-improvement books. The biggest lesson I’ve learned is that we are created or destroyed by our own thought. Mindset is everything! In fact, I like to stay healthy of both mind and body. I’ve never tasted Coca Cola or coffee. I also cook some really good Mediterranean dishes (Southwestern Salmon with Black Beans, anyone?). I do have a guilty pleasure though - Arby's Beef & Cheddar (so good!). Lastly, if you’re a family-oriented, intelligent girly girl who’s supportive of her man and has a sense of humor (you'll need it), then feel free to contact me.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, Downtown, Beaches, Malibu, Glamis, San Francisco, Toronto, Barcelona, South America


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Animal: Monkey Movie: Limitless Book (Non-Fiction): Think and Grow Rich, by Napolean Hill Book (Fiction): Pillars of the Earth, by Ken Follet and Shantaram, by Gregory David Roberts Band/Singer: The Killers TV Show:Californication Food: Lobster

For fun

Medterranean cooking Salsa Dancing Offroading (dirt biking/atv) Reading Outdoors Learning and Teaching Stuff that kids like to do :) (Go karting, laser tag, etc.) Business (This is fun for me) Programming (occasionally)

Last read

Shantaram, Emergency Sex, Education of Millionaires



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Business Owner - E-commerce and Software
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European/Mediterranean Mix, mostly Maltese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Jewish, but far from religious, and God and I are on good terms :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Honors Bachelor of Arts Major: Economics Minor: Geography