Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 48-58 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We bank on line, shop on line, pay our bills on line ... why not this!

In her own words

If the chemistry is there ... everything else falls into place. Recently relocated from Ohio. I'm an honest, hardworking mother of three beautiful independent daughters - all grown now. I seek a person who knows who they are, how to communicate and can laugh ... time to find a true partner and enjoy life. I enjoy the basic things in life and am a very happy and content person with high energy. I am more of a casual personality rather than a crystal kind of lady. Backyard BBQ's are preferred but clean up for formal too. I cut my own lawn, wash my own laundry, clean my own house and vacuum my own pool but wouldn’t mind a partner! No time for any of it! I enjoy cooking when I have the time and would love it if I met someone to share the kitchen! Prefer wine over beer and steak over seafood but if it is one thing that I have learned in life is that we need to at least try everything once. I am certainly not a cold weather person - I tend to hibernate for the winter (wine and fireplace time) and can't wait until the spring thaw - love the outdoors - spend most of my time outdoors from April through October. Love the water/beach, looking at it, on it or listening to it! For fun, let's see, if I can remember what fun is ... jk ... honestly, just catching up with friends when I can, having a few drinks, dinner, watching a movie, museums, zoo, hs and pro sports ... I enjoy just about anything and find fun in much of what I do ... and am looking forward to creating more balance in my life. Sorry, can’t dance however! TV - not much time for it but Big Bang Theory always makes me laugh - enjoy House and Criminal Minds and always on HGTV just dreaming. lol I must have honesty, trust, great communication and a good dose of affection in a relationship! Looking for a man who's grounded and enjoys the little things in life ... and a good strong cup of coffee too!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Greek, German and a little bit of mutt!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference