Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | West Henrietta, NY, USA | Seeking women 39-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fun loving, easy going, and open minded...

In his own words

I am a fun loving, easy going, and open minded person. I prefer to be around people who are not uptight, stuffy and too full of themselves. They should be able to talk about anything such as philosophy, politics, religion, etc and have their own opinion but can respect, not necessarily agree with, the opinions of others. I am looking for a person who understands that a good relationship takes work and is not like you see in the movies. I am looking for a person who can appreciate the simple things in life as well as the finer things, and appreciate what they have in life. The grass seems greener on the other side but if you water your grass, you will find it is just as green. There is a great joke called "The Husband Store". Google it and read it. It is funny but also illustrates human nature a bit. I love to hike, bike, camp, travel, the theatre, dining at new places, play tennis, racquet ball, snowmobile, boating, among many other things. I like to stay active. I like to relax too. On a cold winter day I enjoy snuggling up with that special person next to the fire, watching a good movie or just hang out with some wine and good conversation. There are a lot more things I could say but I would like to save that for when we talk. I know everybody says the same thing and this profile probably reads like all the others you have read. I have not embellished on anything. How I described myself, fun loving, easy going, I will leave up to you to judge. As for the rest : I have seen: A Party to Murder and Sherlock Holmes at the Geva Theatre, Water coolers at the Downstairs Cabaret, and Prelude to a Kiss at the JCC. I even saw Menopause (it was a birthday gift for someone). I own a Gary Fisher mountain bike with over 3500 miles on it, I did a little snowmobiling last winter, and Jet skied this past summner. If you need more, I invite you to drop me an email. When you feel comfortable, I do prefer talking on the phone. I hate typing. I type with two fingers so it takes me way too long. I feel you get to know someone better through conversation as it is not scripted like emails are. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. So tell me about yourself... Thanks and have a great day! :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Her name is Sasha and is a Shepherd mix. She is a great dog!! I adopted her fom someone who could no longer care for her due to an injury they sustained in an accident. She is a great dog who can warm the coldest heart!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot? Depends on my mood. Anywhere is great if the company is good :-)

Favorite things

Too many things to list. I will discuss them when we talk.

For fun

I like to bike, hike, camp, go out to dinner, travel, the theatre, and much more. I would like to try skydiving or fly a glider. I love to go to festavals, beaches, and wine tours. I know this sounds cliche' but I also enjoy quite evenings at home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Engineering manager. I won't bore you with the details unless you really want me to or if you have insomnia.:-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 5'-7", 165 lbs, in good shape. I have thinning blonde hair with a touch of grey. I am one of those people who do not photograph well. :-( The oldest photo of me was taken in the summer of 2006. The newest photo was taken in Feb 2012.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Associates degree No preference