Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Beginning of a great adventure

In his own words

Raised on the East Coast born in London. I still have a lot of ties to the UK through family, friends and work and usually spend at least a little bit of time there each year. I lost the accent a long time ago but still have a taste for Marmite, Cadburys and PG Tips. I love to travel, eat and exercise. I would describe myself as a nice guy. I like to laugh but then again who doesn't? I am a big fan of political humor. I really enjoy my work (most of the time). I am a Film Editor and work hard but am very good at going off the clock and relaxing. Really like to go away for the weekend to the desert in the Summer of all times and skiing up at Mammoth in the Winter. Given time and ideally someone to go with I would really like to travel all over Latin America from Mexico too Chile and to the East. I have traveled a lot in Europe and love and miss it but it does seem like there are so many places that I must see. When at home in the evening I spend too much time watching Globe Trekker. In summation I have been divorced for a few years now and this is my first real attempt to start dating again. I wanted to take some time and digest everything from my marriage. I needed that time and honestly felt for awhile that I had nothing to give to someone else. I am looking for someone who is kind, smart and funny(how odd) and someone who feels I am the same. Oh and of course a mutually strong physical attraction always helps to get the ball rolling.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have a dog at the moment but its part of my plan. I like plans

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, New York, Mammoth Mountain (or any good ski mountain on a blue bird day!) although I really enjoy both, between the beach and the mountains, I'm a mountain guy. LA's many parks. Museums, The Desert, Any good Coffee Shop, Sugar Fish


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

A great dinner party, going away for the weekend, Skiing!, rainy sundays, travel to anywhere new and far away or even nearby, learning, teaching, theatre, film, NPR, PBS, HBO, Running, working out, eating out, learning something new, old friends

For fun

Skiing, movies, museums, dinner with friends, the beach, gym, hiking, theatre, travel, dinning out. Something new that I have never done before

Last read

The Years Of Lyndon Johnson A Passage To Power, Born To Run, A Super Sad True Love Story, sleepless in Hollywood, The War of Art



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Film Editor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
History for undergrad, film for grad