Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Atascocita, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles of Humble, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We can say we met at the Grocery Store...... : )

In her own words

My friends would say I am a kind, confident, funny, passionate, optimistic woman. I am very dedicated to my career and my child. I am looking for someone who is the same and is driven to have a successful life in all attributes. I am new to online dating and excited to see what path this will take me on. I am absolutely committed to having a beautiful life that is full of love, laughter, joy, and respect. I try to make the best out of even the worse situations, there is always a bigger picture/plan. Life is too short to be negative and fretting over the small stuff. I will be honest and tell you that I have been so dedicated to my responsibilities of being the best mother I can be while balancing a demanding career it has taken my focus away from me and my personal life. I am starting to see a different light these days and realizing you can have it all. It just takes a little more balance, effort, the willingness to explore, and being open minded to all possibilities. I am more comfortable being in a serious relationship than not, but getting to that point is always fun, exciting, and adventurous. I have a huge heart and extremely loyal to my friends/family. I think family is most important and I am teaching my son the same values I was raised with and many more. I am a level headed, strong, independent woman who desires a man who dreams big and doesn't settle. I am an observer first and responder second in most situations. I'm the type that finds the guy in the corner sitting quietly just as attractive as the one center of attention. I enjoy spending time with my son, singing, music, concerts, anyone who can play an instrument has already fascinated me. I like hiking, volleyball, traveling, playing board games, cooking, anything that involves being creative and/or inventive. I am understanding, not needy or selfish. I feel that in order for a relationship to work, you have to truly love, cherish, and respect each other; be trustworthy, reliable, compassionate, and empathetic to their needs as they should be to yours. I hope with what I have shared with you this far has given you an idea about me and what I am looking for, if you think we will hit it off, I look forward to meeting you! ~Racquel~

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yorkie named Yodah. He is not a tea cup or fit in your purse while your shopping yorkie, he is a full/normal size breed and is extremely loyal and protective. He is my second son and very much part of the family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled as much as I would like but if I could take a years vacation, I would go to Paris, Spain, England, and Figi to start off with :). As far as local hot spots, I enjoy a nice jazz bar or quiet pub.... Sambuca is always a good start!

Favorite things

Spending Time w/ My Son, Music, Singing, Movies, Writing, Arts/Crafts, Dancing, Walking the Dog, Skating, Nice Dinners, Dancing, and Designing.

For fun

Hanging out with my family and friends, hiking, singing, board games, dancing, movies, anything creative/crafty, absolutely enjoy concerts/music, etc. I feel as long as you are in great company, you will have fun whatever you do and wherever you go.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, The Historian, The Help, Hunger Games, Catching Fire - I know, I know! I am a big kid at heart and won't lie.... I enjoyed every minute of it. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am an Interior Designer and have been in the field for almost 10 years. I am very passionate about my career and blessed to enjoy my job and all it intel's.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a Christian and have grown very spiritual over the years. I trust and have so much faith, love, and appreciation for God. I don't go to church as much as I would like but I am in a new area trying to find a church family for me and my son.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree