Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi!!! :)

In her own words

For me, joining is a little out of my comfort zone, but I thought why not give it a shot, explore a little in a new way. I'm open minded and up for an adventure. So a little about the man I'm hoping to meet. I love to laugh so the right guy for me has to have a great sense of humor. The kind that makes me laugh till my stomach hurts. Someone easy to talk to and share great conversations with. A family man with family values, because I do have one kid. I find men that are honest, determined, and confident very attractive. Intelligent, passionate, charismatic, and handy are also qualities that grabs my attention. I'm looking for a man the truly enjoys life and is humble. Now a little about myself. I'm down to earth and optimistic. Also I'm independent, upfront, sensitive. So I hope you're into that. A true gentleman will know how to handle a lady like myself. Underneath I am a very kind, compassionate, loyal, and dependable women that also supports many of the traits listed above that I am looking for in a man. I would consider myself adventurous and I like trying new things out and about, or at home. I also enjoy dancing and traveling, amongst other things very much. I think the best feeling in life is happiness. I'm looking for someone to share that with. Someone to make memories with and smile when we look back on life. If you have taken the time to read this and think we might make a good match, please speak up and let me know a little about yourself. I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Any place that I can be out enjoying the sun. I like to visit Tahoe during the winter. Traveled to Hawaii, Central America Nicaragua would love to go back some day. Have friends in the East Coast I visit when I can.

Favorite things

Trying new food spots, salsa dancing, walks on the beach, & running marathons.

For fun

I enjoy exploring new places. Watching movies, sporting events, hiking, running, cooking, going to the beach, wine tasting.

Last read

Love my kindle!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree