Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles of Euless, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you have what it takes?

In her own words

I am a fun loving, energetic, free spirit with many interests and hobbies. It is rare that you will see me without a smile on my face. Life is too short to focus on the negative things. I love to sing and dance even though it's not always very well, but it tends to put a smile on the faces of the people around me when I get a little goofy, and I do love to make people laugh and smile. My friends and family are everything to me, and I love to spend as much time with them as possible. In my free time I can either be found at my mom's, spending time with her and my sister; at the gym; running or riding the trails around my house; or out and about, having fun with my friends. I enjoy going to comedy clubs, concerts, museums, the Opera/Symphony, musicals... Karaoke is always fun, but I tend to get nervous at new places. There is so much more to learn about me but I'd like to save some room for conversation later. If you like what you see and would like to know more, message me and I'll be more than happy to answer any questions you may have.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Squirrel. I was not always a cat person but when I met Squirrel she kind of changed how I felt. We had an instant bond. ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have several, it just depends on my mood, the people I'm meeting, and what events are going on.

Favorite things

Lilies, sushi, music of all kinds, beer and wine tastings, hot pink, road trips, spending time with my friends and family, cooking, concerts and many other things.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, going to sporting events and concerts, working out, cooking and so much more.

Last read

The last book I really enjoyed reading was "Other Girls" which is a lesbian romance/drama. I don't do a lot of reading because it's hard for me to sit still long enough to read one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I call myself a big mutt. I have a bit of just about everything in me from what I've been told. I know I have German, Irish, Italian... When you taste my food you should be able to tell which ones stick out more. LOL.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian and have been most of my life. I do not go to church on a regular bassis but my faith is very strong.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference