Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Springfield, NJ, USA | Seeking men 39-60 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Small in stature, gigantic in personality and spirit!

In her own words

Hola! I am small in stature, gigantic in personality, strong in character and powerful in spirit. I am very ambitious and enjoy being around people who are highly motivated and refuse to meander in the hallways of mediocrity. A true optimist, I search for the good in everyone and enjoy motivating others to reach their fullest potential. I LOVE music and the arts in general and enjoy frequenting museums, art shows, live concerts, jazz sets, spoken word performances, comedy clubs, plays off and on Broadway, etc. I also enjoy the serenity of holding hands walking through the park, looking at breathtaking scenery from a mountainside or enjoying the NY skyline at moonlight. I love to laugh and have a witty sense of humor. It’s important to laugh in life especially through difficult times. I have a love for knowledge and have been in education administration for the past seven years. I am currently researching doctoral programs and so it’s important that my partner not only understands my vision but supports it as I support his goal(s). I am competitive which in my opinion makes playing any game whether it be Scrabble, or bowling, air hockey or even basketball (yeah short women can jump ?, well not really but I give it a good try ) fun!!! Life is short, so I believe in living it to the fullest! Carpe diem! The man that will intrigue me, maintain my interest and foster my undying love, devotion and appreciation will be God fearing. His love for God will be transparent in his actions and his treatment towards others especially the less fortunate. He will understand the importance of establishing a true friendship with me because a good friendship begets a great relationship. I am attracted to a highly intelligent man and a go getter. I seem to vibe more with men that are college educated and entrepreneurs or have the entrepreneurial spirit. I enjoy conversing with someone who is intellectually, emotionally and spiritually compatible. I am attracted to a man who is worldly, well-spoken and can articulate his thoughts on any given subject. I like a man with strong convictions and passion when it comes to societal, national and international issues as it relates to the underprivileged and under-represented in government. A man who is intrinsically a giver and enjoys motivating others as he aspires to achieve his personal goals and embrace his destiny. A man who acknowledges his faults and understands he is in all his splendor, still a work in progress. I am not looking for perfection at all but a man who knows who he is, whose he is and the reason he was put on this earth. He is about his father’s business. My father was a great role model so I know the man I am waiting for exists. I am quite gregarious so if you are still reading my profile by this time I am truly amazed, (lol) touched and welcome a dialogue. Ciao!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to vacation on various islands and would like to travel more internationally.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I have a strong musical background and enjoy singing and listening to various genres of music from opera to blues and hip hop.

For fun

I enjoy all of the arts and so frequenting musuems, taking in an art show, listening to jazz or spoken word, viewing a good movie are all very enjoyable. I enjoy walking in the park, playing in the rain or sauntering on the beach at night.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is essential to me and navigates me throughout my life's journey.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral