Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking men 36-50 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Life is about living. I like to live my life to the fullest by living by the laws of the universe. Peace.

In her own words

Describing me, hm... Right now I'd say I'm feeling like I'm.... A collection of first kisses looking for the last. I'm "Locs" NOT chains. I'm an eloquent pen of prose along the left hand side of a page of passions. I'm Sunday shades wide open for sun rays, muted horn ballads and Merlot afternoons alone. I'm walks with my dog drowned in I-pod sounds. I'm sunshine and rain and arrays of creativity. Sometimes I'm twinkling eyes watching my man talk, digging every syllable like a song, with my eyes commanded by his frame. I'm quiet nights, I'm thoughtful days, I'm poetry, I'm pride, I'm poise, I'm prayer. I'm laughter, I'm jokes, smiles, confidence, and cadence.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

My Raw kitchen or a friend's kitchen. Japanese Grills, Korean restaurants, Thai bistros Jamaican cafes, Mexican Cantinas, and topas bars. I love different ethnic foods and I can cook most dishes from the ones I have listed.

Favorite things

Creating new recipes and having my friends try them out.

For fun

I enjoy coffee shops, walking trails, water sports, traveling to exotic places and learning about different cultures. Or just being at home watching movies...I love Korean Dramas, Foreign, Action, Thriller, and Romantic Comedy movies.

Last read

Don't make me blush :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Web Designer / Internet Marketing Professional. Travel Agent Chef
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Native American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I love the Lord our Yah (GOD). And I follow the laws he has set forth in his teaching.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference