Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So you want to date a Kardashian? ;)

In her own words

I consider myself to be a fun-loving and easy going person. A hard worker, I get by with great friends and family and lots of laughter in my life. I'm very social and have lots of friends. Love spending time with my family and enjoy going to nice dinners, concerts, and exploring the nightlife in town. I've hiked, rock climbed and skied The Andes, White water rafted in Costa Rica, sailed in Uruguay, horse backed in Argentina and Chile, and climbed the ruins of Mexico and visited the museums of Mexico City. I have also visited Prague, Ireland, The Caribbean, The Keys and travelled cross country. I want to add Spain, Brazil, Italy, Switzerland, India, Tibet, China and Japan to my list of places to go see. I'm a psychotherapist with my own private practice and I love what I do for a living. I'm also a registered yoga teacher who incorporates yoga and mindfulness in my therapeutic approach with my clients. I like to start my days by going to yoga or going for a walk around the pond and my flexible work schedule allows me to do that. I Recently started a belly dancing class for fun! I love coffee and reading fashion magazines and blogs on the daily. Believe in mindfulness, spirituality and karma. Born in Santiago, Chile, Spanish is my first language. But, I was raised in Boston so I don't have a cute Penelope Cruz accent, unfortunately. I am proud of being South American and come from an amazing close-knit family with strong roots. We like to get together on weekends gossip, laugh and eat amazing and healthy food! At the end of the day, I'm looking to meet someone who compliments me perfectly. I tend to gravitate towards a Man's man. It would be awesome to find one who is also in touch with their spiritual side. Someone who I can have fun with, who can make me laugh and engage in some interesting banter and conversation- who also can hold a serious conversation about feelings. Someone who wants to surprise me with the occasional romantic gesture. An athlete and gentleman, sensitive on the inside, tough on the outside. Tall, broad shoulders and a good hugger. A man with ambition and a hard worker. A family man who knows how to prioritize. If you find that we might click and have chemistry, write me and let's see what happens....

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I would like to have a dog one day when my life allows it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling to distant places. I have a deep appreciation for different cultures. I am a North shore girl and love spending as much time up there as I can get! I also enjoy the city and all it has to offer.

Favorite things

down comforters, candles, art, the ocean, golden retrievers, dragonflys, seagulls, cucumber infused drinks, Wellfleet oysters, Paulo Coelho, Pablo Neruda, Zara, google, Chanel, Drew Barrymore, vintage, Marilyn, country-oceanside chic, peonies, roses

For fun

Spending time with my friends and fam, yoga, dinners and dancing, watching sunsets with a cold beer or a glass of wine in hand, laughing until my cheeks hurt, art projects..

Last read

Marie Claire, Elle June 2014 issue, The Presence Process by Michael Brown, The Fault in Our Stars by John Green



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attend workshops and lectures in my profession.