Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
I am the effects of globalization ;)

In her own words

I've travelled to many countries around the world. My childhood was mainly in Bahrain and England while my adolescents was in Australia and Qatar.. A bit random! I know :) My biggest weakness is that I need to know everything, which leads to my strength- I read a lot! that's because I like to understand what people around me are talking about and like engaging in conversation. I'm very career orientated and I think its important to have a vision for my future life and I try to be balanced from all angles. I really like to socialize and doing activities like going to the beach in the summer. I go through phases by in general, watching tv bores me unless it is something informative (not news because it's always negative!) or some reality tv shows which contradicts what I prefer watching. I also like keeping myself busy and out of the house as much as possible. I have a strange sense of humor and a lot of its roots is from sarcasm. I am looking for someone who knows when to be serious and when to have fun! Someone who is looking for a friend in their life-long partner. We're never going to be exactly alike but its important to find someone who you like to spend time with. That missing key! I am vey spontaneous and I like to keep active. I like to live every moment but I have my quite relaxing times too! I just don't want to be the person who grows old and realizes that they didn't do a lot of things they could have done when they were younger! I like guys who take care of the way they look and their hygiene. I don't like guys who like spending a lot of time in front of the tv but once in a blue moon its alright :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Turkey and Lebanon hands down :)

Favorite things

I have a strange obsession with high tea.. That's my British side kicking in!

For fun

I'm very into photography and I life going out for tea with friends and just socializing and doing activities.. I really love winter but I don't really like wind

Last read

I don't read one thing at a time.. I read a lot all at once and prefer to read something that widens my knowledge rather than stories :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
My job requires a lot of brain power
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half Arab, half British
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm Muslim but I'm not religious at all. I love learning about other religions too and respect all religions but don't like fanatics! even Muslim ones
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral