Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | East York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
My halo is in the shop....

In her own words

If you act now in the next 30 seconds, you can have your VERY own, limited-edition, irresistibly charming and witty, form fitting female. Supply is limited, so you need to act fast. We'll even waive the shipping, and as always handling is always included, some restrictions may apply. Offer may vary by location. Individual results may vary. The Globe and Mail writes, "Queen_B is astounding, heart-throbbing and highly addictive." The Chicago Tribune exclaimed, "You'll be astonished. It's like Disney World in a package." Okay, time to be serious here.... I'm on here to meet free-spirited and fun-loving people. I'm not interested in being someones booty call or seeing someone once every two weeks. I am looking for genuine commitment! On the weekends, I typically get together with friends for a pub night, or sometimes at a nightclub or lounge downtown. I do enjoy the typical 'girly' things, like movies and shopping but my other hobbies include eating, cooking, reading and sleeping. Being real, or yourself, is extremely important to me. I actively try to live my life by this ideal, and usually see far more true beauty in those who are genuine, as opposed to those who are posers, play games, and adore drama. I love a great sense of humor. If you can keep up with me in that department, it will be a huge plus. I work full-time and live on my own, drive my own car and take care of myself. I've worked hard to achieve this and thus admire anyone with ambition and goals. If you're interested in knowing more, feel free to contact me!! Cheers

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So far just done the Caribbean vacations...want to travel the world eventually :)


Wilfrid Laurier University, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

My comfort food is a greasy poutine! i have lots of favourite movies so I cant really narrow that list down. I am a huge fan on The Walking Dead and anything Will Ferrell. I also love musicals (Broadway), Phantom of the Opera being my all-time fave!

For fun

Movies, reading, cooking and baking, musicals or shows, concerts

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Merchandising....a little mix of everything!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference