Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Port Hueneme, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-52 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
the Courtship of AJ's father

In his own words

I'm loyal and compassionate,and always romantic.I never sweating the small things in life,easy to communicate with,and deeply rooted in the idea of sharing this World as a couple,not a serial dater.Looking for a life-partner that is willing to share all that we can, together,from holding hands while walking to never going to sleep having not solved the questions before us,to rushing home to meet eachother just to see eachother just one more time. Both having the ability and compassion to stand beside one another in whatever situation no matter what,and having enough character to apologize when we are wrong.Enjoying the true marrow of life while growing closer as time passes onward. Giving foot and neck rubs are my fav. too. Hoping/thinking about Relocating to Utah, or Ariz. so ,if I winked at you...theres a reason ok.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I think San Francisco or San Diego would be awesome,seaside restaurants are really romantic.Rome would be my favorite place,I have never been to Europe,any quiant places in almost any town.

Favorite things

Pizza, and my color is red,when its raining ,some place cozy with you would be best.Fav. books are autobiographys,Fav. shows: the Office,NCIS,2 1/2 men.,fav. movie"an Officer and a Gentlemen", doing Wine tasteing,and holding hands.

For fun

anything outdoors/sports of all kinds(Golf mostly), from hiking to antique shopping to car shows,Dodgers'/Lakers' games, movies and doing photography. dancing when possible,writting poetry,listening to music.PDA's ,Cafes' ,seaside restaurants.

Last read

my latest read a book called "the Greatest game ever played',its about golfs early players and how a very dirt poor kid became a Champion. L.A.Times everyday,Time magazine,S.I., What a Party! by Terry McAuliffe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I like to volunteer for good causes.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
family heritage is of some Spanish,born in Nebraska.,Go 'Huskers! Would like to relocate to Utah,Ariz., if a really interesting person can be found...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious
not a 'hard-liner' Catholic, but open to respecting all religions,more spiritual.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college
well-read for a Liberal Arts/History major, loved to play intra-mural sports.