Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Eden Prairie, MN, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles of Savage, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up in Minnesota, and it's great to be...

In his own words

I grew up in Minnesota, and it's great to be back after spending much of the last few years living and working overseas. I've had great experiences traveling as I've seen and done (and eaten) things that would have seemed a little crazy to me when I was growing up. I'm looking to rediscover the Twin Cities, and also to find someone special (with the help of this site) and "settle down". I really enjoy being active, as I've found that a little bit of "play" helps give life balance. Sweating is good for the soul, right? I'm not a big fan of running by itself, but I'll run forever if properly motivated. Okay, not forever, but I try. I enjoy hiking, canoeing or time on the lakes, and I'm a big fan of basketball, football, etc. I'm also looking to get better at rock climbing. I definitely follow Minnesota sports, but I usually don't make time to watch games on TV. I love good conversation, and relish the opportunity to listen to and tell stories, as well as good (or bad) jokes. Everyone is unique, and it's fun to learn what makes another person special. I think you learn a lot about people based on what they say, how they react, and when they laugh. Laughter is essential. My family is very important to me. One of the hardest things about being away for the past few years was that I did not get to spend time with them. My entire family vacations up north in the summer, and I have so much fun on these trips. I have three young nephews, and now a brand new niece! The boys are adorable and they know it. So's my niece, but she's too young to take advantage of me at this point. So, what about you? I'm looking for a woman that loves the Lord, who is not afraid to say what she thinks, and has a great sense of humor. Chemistry is really important, too. I'm looking for someone that challenges me in life, and hopefully I can return the favor. There's a lot about me that I haven't covered here, but I'm happy to share more if you're interested. Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I've grown up with dogs that have at least some German Shepherd in them, so I prefer medium-large dogs. I'm allergic to cats, but that hasn't stopped me from cat-sitting for friends in the past.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm a big fan of the lakes around the Twin Cities, as well as the North Shore. I'm looking to find new local hot spots. Outside Minnesota, Paris and Florence are favorites. I love Yosemite.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Last read

I'm changing the question. My favorite book is "Bridge of Birds". I tend to loan this book out to friends...and then eventually end up buying it again for myself.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is really important to me, and above all else I'm looking for a woman that puts Christ first in her life.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral