Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-49 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello - I'm fun and completely normal. I'm not...

In his own words

Hello - I'm fun and completely normal. I'm not in therapy, don't have an addictive personality and not prone to wild mood swings. Since I'm normal I like normal stuff: movies, hikes, stimulating conversation, fun restaurants, dive bars, walks on beaches, great drives in the mountains or up the coast, and finding new places to hang out. I'm romantic and attentive with values and integrity, but I also have a fun edge. I have a healthy self confidence, not a run-away ego. I value the thoughts and ideas of my partner. I have a good sense of humor and don't take myself too seriously. I don't like unnecessary drama. I don't serial date, and don't have bad habits. I'm creative, witty, ambitious and love music. I am active and fit. I like my job, but I'm not a slave to it. I have a youthful outlook and believe life should be experienced and enjoyed. Commitment, respect and communication are big with me. I also believe in chivalry and I hold doors open for ladies. I know that lots of guys sound good on paper, but when you meet them they are not as advertised. I am not playing any tricks here...what I write and what you see in my pics is what you'll get. "A man should be interesting - not perfect" - Sofia Vergara. On that note I am by no means perfect, but I am interesting and fun. If you're into superficial/materialistic things, people or places, we won't make a good match. If you want a vain, egotistical, inattentive guy who is more interested in his phone apps instead of behaving like a gentleman, I'm not your guy. On the other hand, if you want a fun, thoughtful, responsible, smart, active, dependable, classy guy with manners and style, keep me in mind.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I know guys who own cats are suspect. But I did own a cat once because he was low maintenance. Crazy neighbor cat couple stole him. Then they stole his replacement too! I don't understand crazy cat people. Sorry

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, San Francisco, Chicago, Cabo, Vegas, wine country, Santa Barbara, San Diego, Pacific Northwest in summer/fall, the 101 on a trip out of LA, Maui, Laguna, Sedona

Favorite things

nice walks/hikes, a killer steak, anything with Alec Baldwin, a full moon shining on the ocean, finding a fun bar, cooking, a drive with the top off on a beautiful day

For fun

exploring LA, nice dinners, wineries, hiking, finding good lunch spots and fun dive bars, relaxing at home, weekend get aways.

Last read

WSJ, Newsweek, National Geographic, People, No Easy Day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree