Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Celebration, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hi Everyone :)

In her own words

I am a nice girl who always likes to keep everyone happy and make them smile. I can be shy at first. I love making people laugh, I have a sarcastic sense of humor. Friends are very important to me. I am intelligent, independent, trustworthy, kind, logical and hard working. I own my own business in the vacation rental industry. With moving to the USA from the UK I ended up not attending University. I taught myself everything I need for my business including designing a website and photographing the properties. I have learnt a lot from real life experiences. I also love sport, table tennis, tennis, badminton, golf, bowling etc. I go to a table tennis club once a week, I love the challenge and the social interaction with a great bunch of people. I love Disney and going to the theme parks, not necessarily for the rides. I like wandering around soaking up the atmosphere and just going for a meal. I need a guy who has a good sense of humor and who is good with conversation, I do need someone more outgoing than me as I can be quite quiet. Gradually I feel comfortable and my personality comes out, if we have a good connection I will definitely warm up quicker! ;-) He has to love playing sports, Disney and love to travel. I want a best friend first and if more develops, that's great! :)

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I want to travel all over America, I love to travel!

Favorite things

Photography, disney, sports. Color: Green and Blue Number: 8 Sports: Table Tennis, Badminton, Tennis, Golf, Bowling....

For fun

I am a passionate photographer. I love sports, mainly anything that involves hitting a ball! If I could do sports everyday I would be very happy! I also love going to the theme parks and going out to restaurants.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a photographer and run my own vacation rental business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Up to A-Levels in the UK (Maths, Chemistry and Further Maths) - Educated up to 18. Self taught from then on.