Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Alright, alright, alright...

In his own words

Hi there fellow match.comer. My name is Chris, 30 years old, and I am here because I hope to meet someone special. Me? I like to consider myself someone who you can have fun with whether it be out and about on an adventure or while hanging out casual. I hope people would describe me as being a "good guy" because I really try to be. I have a very playful nature that really comes out when I am comfortable with my company. I do have a competitive streak to me, whether it be in sports, or seeing who can spot the most red cars while on a road trip ;) I am attracted to women who can teach me a thing or two about life and are strong in areas where I am weak. I work as a mental health clinician in San Jose/Campbell area and absolutely love my profession counseling. I work specifically with a district/county's "red flag" population (ages 14-21) and interestingly enough, the sometimes crazy job is where I feel most in-tune and comfortable. I like to believe we all have a purpose, and I hope mine is to be a decent enough therapist to really help (did that sound overly cliche? :) Anyways, in my free time you might find me working out (lifting to martial arts to...haha, scary because Im walking my dog, enjoying a movie, reading at Barnes and Nobles with a 7-11 Slurpee in hand, going to a baseball game, visiting an aquarium, playing pickup basketball, star gazing, reading (I am on an eastern philosophy kick as of late) etc. I like mixing my time indoors and outdoors, and would love to meet someone who likes the same. Thanks for reading. Let's talk soon??

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm just a boy who loves his dog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation spot is still Disneyland, been there about 20 times. I'd like to visit Italy in my lifetime. Ive come to truely learn that my favorite places in the world are where people I care about are.


Saint Mary's College of California, Moraga, CA

Favorite things

Fav Movies: Lost in Translation, Somewhere in Time Fav TV: LOST, House of Cards.Fav Music: Justin Timberlake (post-boy band. For the record :)

For fun

So long as the company is good, anything will do. I love watching my brother's baseball. I like to read at Borders with a Slurpee in hand. I love taking walks, the aquarium, and am game for any adventures you'd like to try. Movie buff.

Last read

Strategic Non-Evasive Analysis and Profiling, by a former FBI profiler.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an LMFT, a family therapist working with emotionally disturbed teens and their families throughout Santa Clara County. I love what I do.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Without trying to sound too corny...I try and find a glimmer of God everyday, whether it be contemplative evenings admiring the stars, or when spending a weekend on the family farm in Modesto admiring the scenic views, or in people I meet.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
The school of hard knocks! JK... Got my B.S from Saint Mary's College and my M.S from CSU EastBay in 07