Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share lifes adventures with :)

In her own words

I'm a pretty laid back person that loves to have a good time. I am enthusiastic about most things in life, and can have fun doing just about anything. I'm a good listener and love to laugh. I try not to take life too seriously, because its too short. I like to try new experiences, but sometimes I need a little extra push to get going. I try to surround myself with quality people, and I'm as drama free as possible, again life is too short! Somethings that I enjoy doing are going to comedy shows, hanging out at a local bar, listening to bands, chilling at a friends house, one TWINS game under my belt this year, hoping for a couple more! I'm not a huge fan of the club scene, and would rather check out a local hole in the wall bar. My family is important to me, and its crazy because we actually like spending time together! My friends are also a big part of my life. I'm on a couple of volleyball teams and have retired from co-ed softball ... I took a ball to the eye and seven stitches later, I was done with co-ed. I do love to watch still. My longest race was a 10k and I survived a tri-sprint June '14...first and last :) I'm looking for a guy that is willing to try new things with me, but is also cool with a night in watching movies. Someone who has ambition, and goals, but also stops to smell the roses. I would like someone who is open minded and listens to what others have to say. Honesty is key with me, I believe that trust is a cornerstone of a good relationship, and that stems from honesty. I also like to cook, but am not a huge fan of leftovers, so I'm looking for someone with a good appetite :) Oh and I try to put on a brave face, but any type of creepy crawling things (snakes, lizards, frogs - I know pathetic - salamanders) and I'm a coward and am bolting away....this would also include mice. I blame my dad who used to chase my mom around with any of those things...I'm scarred from watching that, or I could just be a chicken :) No trips planned this year ... so far ... so I've made it my year of concerts. Garth Brooks, Eric Church, Rolling Stones, Jason Aldean/Kenny Chesney/Brantley Gilbert, WE Fest, and whoever else gets thrown into the mix!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Cats and I don't mix well....slight allergies and I'm just not a cat person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LOCAL - The cabin, on Lake Maud, near Detroit Lakes. My absolute favorite place. EXOTIC - Ireland (2006) and I'd be game to visit more in Europe. I've been to Mexico a couple of times, and hit up KY for the Derby - an awesome experience!.


North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND

Favorite things

I like a lot of different music, but my top favorites are probably country, rock, oldies, and classic rock. I don't have cable, so am pretty limited with TV, but one of my new favoritems show's is Scorpion.

For fun

Roller derby bouts, karaoke night with the girls - takes a couple drinks to get me up there, checking out new bands, local sporting events, hanging with friends, watching movies or game night.

Last read

My brain is taxed at work all day, so I like to sit back with entertaining books, chick books and mostly fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Principal Investigator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from NDSU - Go BISON!!!