Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A solid friendship first is key!

In her own words

I look at match as a tool to meet someone I may not meet otherwise. Friendship should always be first in any relationship. I'm an optimistic with a positive outlook on life. I have great career in medical sales with a great personality to match. I love to laugh and enjoy stimulating conversations about many diverse topics and issues. I am very caring, sociable person and hold my family and friends close to my heart. I love trying new restaurants, events and hobbies. I exercise consistently and eat healthy and feel its important to take care of the body.. ... I am diverse with my hobbies and interests so meeting someone who can introduce me to new interests. I do enjoy attending plays, museums( Atlanta has a new civil rights museum, want to go?) festivals, and sporting events is a plus!! I have attended both Falcons and Hawks games, and not always for the home team,but I love the game. I also love great music concert or live music, a good movie or at home cooking. RandB ; neosoul, are my first loves, but I listen to everything like 80's 90's pop and old school hip hop. It's is pretty simple what I'm looking for and I wouldn't ask if I couldn't bring this to the table Believes in God and shows it!! Age range 33-45 Wants a child Education is important Financially responsible Sense of humor Loves to travel ( has a passport) Communicates clearly Understanding and helpful Intelligent conversations Interested in trying new hobbies Not a complete homebody Loves sports- Go Heat/Go Giants- yes I Loves to exercise, takes pride in staying in shape. TAKES pride in staying in shape, this is important! Consistent Please look at the similar interests, wants, age limit before sending an email!!! Thanks :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

trying new restaurants from tapas, sushi, vegetarian to the hole in the wall places. A coffee shop, jazz spots, or live music. I love to travel outside or inside the U.S. Savannah tybee island are great getaways

Favorite things

Exercising and staying in sharp Reading. Research, Shopping, traveling( need to do more outside of U.S) photography, painting Music concerts, love to watch basketball Go Heat! Trying new restaurants but still healthy. I love making green smoothies.

For fun

Movies, shopping, bowling, big sports fan, football and basketball , love to travel Staying active! I enjoy reading, catching a good movie or a nice lounge/ concert. Huge Eric Roberson and Stevie Wonder fan as well as old school hip hop and R&B.

Last read

The Last Lecture- A great book about experiences of love and life. This book stresses to not take life for granted and live everyday to its fulllest. Laugh a lot and love as much as you can. The GirlPrint -valeishabutterfield butterfield



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical sales and love it
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do attend a church here in Atlanta
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in occupational therapy from an HBCU