Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

qtpi45231

43 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles of Fairfield, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No games...

In her own words

Looking for a mature man who is adventurous, fun-loving, family-oriented, likes animals, is outgoing & has a zest for life! I enjoy Bengals games (although a big Packers fan!), Reds games, hockey, camping, outdoors, amusement parks, hiking, festivals, boating and pretty much anything outdoors, active and fun! As far as physical attraction goes, looking for a man who is casual but when he takes his girl out (or the occassion calls for it), likes to look nice and smells great...someone who takes pride in his appearance and appreciates that I do so as well. So a lil about me..."technically" I'm 43, but I feel like I'm 25! (Yes really!) Friends describe me as funny, bubbly and outgoing but I suppose you would have to be the judge of that! I have a lot of energy and don't like to be idle much. In the summer I enjoy Kings Island, hiking, zip lining, boating, working in the yard or relaxing poolside. I'm very independent and keep pretty busy (I admit, I may work a little too much when not dating anyone) but I am more than willing to make time for someone special in my life. I work for a large international company that is locally based. Been working there for 17 years and I am blessed to love what I do (most days!) I love working out and am currently training for my first marathon in September....love to entertain; grilling out and sitting outside with friends, drinking a cold beer is my idea of a perfect summer night. I love sports...I know, sounds weird coming from a chick, but I do! Love going to see the Reds, Bengals, Packers, Cyclones or my Xavier Muskies play BBall. Also enjoy things like going to museums, Findlay Market, flea markets and events like Taste of Cincinnati and Oktoberfest as well as staying in on a rainy or chilly night, snuggled up in front of the fire with someone special...Looking for someone adventurous and fun yet down to earth and romantic. While I'm flexible with some of the traits and characteristics I prefer in a mate, I'm searching for a partner who enjoys volunteerism and would like to serve others in some way alongside me. Whether with the homeless, needy or sick children, special needs folks, veterans or any variety of ways we could give back, together... You will find that for the most part, I'm all girl (good thing, right?)...I like to look nice but that doesn't mean I don't just as easily throw on a pair of jeans & a sweatshirt to go camping, dig in the dirt or do yard work. Looking for that special spark and exceptional connection where conversation comes naturally, that it doesn't matter what we do, we can laugh and have fun doing anything (or even nothing!) Good Luck to All of You with Your Searches!! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

You probably won't find a bigger animal lover out there than I am....I have a 7 year old Basset Hound named Hank...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, so far my favorite place traveled to has been Hawaii. Have been there a few times...went to Oahu, Maui and hiking the Big Island. VERY eager to see what Greece has to offer...hopefully soon!

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I absolutely love to laugh, so favorite shows include Two and a Half Men, House, The Big Bang Theory and How I Met Your Mother, to name a few. I also like CSI and a variety of reality shows, which I'm rarely home to see it seems.

For fun

I like to think I have very eclectic interests...to name just some of them, I enjoy going to football, baseball or hockey games...going to church festivals, playing softball, camping, target shooting, going to concerts, boating and MANY other things!

Last read

Not really one to read...honestly, just don't have the time. The exception is that I love cookbooks! I do enjoy cooking a great meal, just need someone special to cook for!! (wink wink)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have spent the last 18 years of my career as a Human Resources Manager for a large, local corporation. I absolutely love my job, what I do and the folks I work with and for every day.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral