Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

qtlime83

32 year old woman | Terryville, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Waterbury, CT

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a caring/loving and career oriented equal... no drug users, no alcoholics, and no games please!

In her own words

I'm a carefree person so it's easy to get along with me. I just like to have a good time and I'm up for ALMOST anything. (as long as it isn't going to kill me) =P I am very secure with who I am as a person. I am happy with my life... I have achieved most of my career and personal goals. I need to find someone who is equally as secure in themselves and driven. Life is too short so LIVE IT UP! Some things you may not know about me are that I speak my mind whether you like it or not. Since I tell it how it is, I only want to hear it how it is... even if it means possibly hurting my feelings. I live for the here and now. If there's music... I'm dancing, not sitting. Even though I am a warm and caring person, I get over things VERY quickly. "That song" gives me the urge to dance anywhere. I like zumba dancing and I try to eat healthy most of the time. I have a generally cheerful and sunny disposition as long as you don't offend me. I'm comfortable with being single but I'm still a hopeless romantic. I will do any and everything for my family and close friends. I'm am looking for Mr. Right to sweep me off my feet. I want someone to go out with and show me a good time... a lover and absolute bestfriend. I have met some great people on here and have gone on some fantastic dates. I'd love to meet someone who can show me what I have never seen and take me to do things I have never done. I'd like to hang out with someone a lot like myself... silly, loyal, genuine, outgoing, spontaneous, fun, and carefree. Generosity is a must... emotionally, physically, financially, and spiritually. Looks aren't everything, only about 90/10 lol j/k... a good personality is also very important. I have a very strong and outgoing personality so it is very important that he be the same way. I need someone whose quick witt is quicker than mine. But what is most important to me is that as things develop, he's just plain crazy about me and shows it all the time. Could it be you?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

My pomeranian is the cutest animal you will ever meet!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My absolute favorite places to eat are 121 restaurant, Carmen Anthony, Sliders, Maggie's and @ The Corner. My favorite places to hang out for fun are anywhere there's music. =)

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are DANCING, karaoke, Italian food, traveling, shopping, CAMPING, hiking, getting out of CT, the beach, boats, nice cars, and mojitos.

For fun

I like going to the movies, outlets, and taking in the atmosphere at local restaurants. I always have a good time while out on a boat, jetskis, & sometimes motorcycles. I LOVE to dance! I also love to travel and take weekend trips whenever possible.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey and some leadership readings



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Puerto Rican, French and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a spiritual person but I do not go to church unless need be.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Sixth Year Degree in Educational Leadership.