Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Yuba City, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 60 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm really just looking for a nice guy, one…

In her own words

I'm really just looking for a nice guy, one who can appreciate and value me and everything I have to offer. I want a man who knows what they want in life, goal oriented, and has passion for life. I'm a happy, outgoing and fun person. I have a wonderful life with great family and friends. I would like to find someone to share that with and be a part of it. I'm a very passionate woman, know what I want and won't settle for anything less. I always give it my all, and expect the same in return.I want to find a nice, genuine, caring, loving, sincere and honest man for a change. I thought signing up on match would help, but seems I'm still attracting men who are looking for a good time, rather than a potential relationship. Did I mention that I don't want to end up on Dateline or catfish! Lol.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have an English dog named Brewzer and a cat named "Sirfessor" (Sylvester). Oh wait, I almost forgot about my chickens! Yes 3 chickens.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe for snow boarding, Fort Bragg, San Francisco.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Favorite show: First 48 Hours. Favorite movies include Get Smart, Tango & Big Trouble in Little China & Tombstone.

For fun

Biking, movies, dancing, listening to music, skating, singing, theme parks (I love roller coasters).

Last read

Finished reading the Game of Thrones book series. I am currently reading Crime and Punishment and Savage Harvest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor's degree in Public Administration