Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
brunettes have more fun :)

In her own words

I'm confident and outgoing and I love to have fun! I am a genuine girl with good morals and values. I wouldn't be who I am today without my family and friends--I love them so much and see them often. I am optimistic and extremely motivated. I can have fun doing anything and I welcome challenges with a smile on my face! I love to travel; I studied abroad in London and Stratford-upon-Avon in college, I've traveled to Paris, Ireland, Canada, Mexico, Bahamas, Jamaica, and all around the U.S. However, when I only have a weekend to spare, I love going away for a quick weekender. I am at almost every UCLA home football game (GO BRUINS!) and I try to make it to a few Dodgers games every season. I enjoy spending time with people who agree that attitude is a decision. I love to laugh but i also enjoy thought-provoking conversation. I adore a guy who has a positive outlook on life, loves kids, is close to his family and friends, is passionate about at least one aspect of his life, and who is highly motivated to do the best he can in whatever field he is in. I'm a business owner and I'm extremely passionate about what I do; It's so attractive when I meet a guy who is just as passionate about his career as I am. I love guys who can be goofy but serious at the right times, and I'm definitely a sucker for a guy with a great smile. I love spontaneity and surprises! I love to laugh, so guys who can make me laugh (without trying) are perfect.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I have a salt water fish tank and a cute Yorkie named Boba. He lives with my parents because my grandma is obsessed with him and he keeps her company :). I see him just about every weekend though and he sleeps over sometimes!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are soo many awesome spots in L.A.--finding cool new ones is an interest of mine. I LOVE comedy clubs and cool lounges! Weekenders are the best--Vegas, the river, Palm Springs, the mountains, etc.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

I love going out to a fun bar or staying in just as much! I love concerts (i'm a huge Incubus fan!) and going to sporting events. I love snowboarding, cycling, water skiing and jet skiing at the river, and I'm definitely a beach bunny.

Last read

their eyes were watching god, by zora neale hurston



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have my own business and I'm a Postpartum Doula and Newborn Care Specialist.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Brazilian, the rest is from Australia and consists of Polish, Irish, Spanish, and English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UCLA in March 2006 with a major in American Lit & Culture and a minor in Communication Studies.