Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | High Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-45 in Gainesville, Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am like a Unicorn... never married , no kids, and fasinating in everyway... I will always keep you on your toes and full of surprises !!

In her own words

LOOKING FOR A COUNTRY MAN.. I love the water fishing, diving,anything on the water or in a boat.. I love the outdoors the dirtier the better ..muddin and just tool ole fun... love camping bonfires and good times.. am almost always happy and try very hard to see the positive in every situation Im brutally honest and loyal and love to love... not into drama and don't play games. so please have the same motto..Namast'e

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a american bulldog and a boxer/dashaund mix lol... looks just like a boxer with lil crappy legs like a dashaund too cute..and a Blue roan registered paint. who is the love of my life !!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ginni Springs .. "The Jam.." SIESTA KEY, any spring or river or beach... ANYTHING OUTDOORS !

Favorite things

Modern Family, The middle , love live local bands, or concerts , cut it up, Hells kitchen , and anything on the discovery channel.

For fun

ANYTHING OUTSIDE !! Volleyball, kayaking, swimming, diving, biking, boating, Rec or team sports, traveling.. Im pretty diverse and up for anything !!

Last read

Medical term. lol..for school..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I just graduated with a degree in PCT/ Nursing and am excited to start my second career.. I have been a lifeguard and swim Instructor for the last 15 yrs specializing in Autistic and developmentally challenged children/adults and endurance training.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Scottish and redneck lol Im a mutt.. or as my Mommy calls me a redneck with class lol...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I live by Buddist and christian values I think religion is a choice and none are better than the other.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I will be working my way to Physicians Assistant (hopefully ) 6 yrs..eeks..