Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-36 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi, my name is Stacy. I am from Southern California and I would love to meet someone who is just as excited about life as I am. I love spending time with people who are positive, spontaneous, special, love to surprise me as I do for them and have huge hearts! I guess you could say I am looking for a great catch. I believe in love. I want a family who is stable and compassionate. I have done some growing up and I know what I want in life as of now.. Of course I know I will always be growing and when I meet someone, what better way to spend my time than to grow with them! I am extremely into health as well. I love to learn about food and what the body responds to. I am looking for a man who is young and mature at the same time! I really love educated people who are driven and have multiple passions. Things I enjoy doing are gardening, camping, hiking, spending time with family and friends, road trips, learning, sailing, movies, working on the house, hanging out with the pets, cooking, cleaning, organizing, music, tennis, golf, laughing, and kids! This list goes on and on but that is a start ;) So you should also know I have had the traveling bug! I visited Lyon, the South of France, as well as Honolulu this last month. I want to find someone soon so we can spend some time this winter at a cabin possibly? I love the mountains during the winter! FYI: I'm sorry, but I'm not attracted to tattoos, drugs, or smoking of any sort. Just not my thing.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Reptiles

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

I love all animals!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

From California, I love cruises, hikes, camping, spur of the moment trips anywhere. I really want to make it to all different countries to experience diverse cultures! On board?

Favorite things

I turned the TV on for 24 and Scrubs cause I was addicted, but I am not looking to spend my free time in front of a tube with someone. I have a lot of drive in life to do everything on my list... This world is to vast to stay inside the house!

For fun

I enjoy golfing, movies, traveling, bowling, camping, tennis, and so much more. I am a very positive person so I tend to have a great time doing most things when I am around the right people.

Last read

I love reading right before I go to bed to unwind. Currently reading a mystery, "Transfer of Power" and Warren Buffet's "Invest like a Girl."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral