Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Difficult to meet new people in the big city... I would like to meet happy people to enjoy this city!

In her own words

Hola! I have been in Toronto for a year, and I have met some good friends, but my circle is not very big and I am starting to need sparks... I go to coffee places, and movies, and museums, you meet people but it's not happening... and I am not the kind of person that throws pick up lines at bars (who is? you?? maybe you can teach me...) Just kidding... I need that connection first and it doesn't happen that quick that often... I'm a happy person, always appreciate a good laugh, and pretty sarcastic/witty as well. I am very passionate about what I do, confident in myself and smart (I think!). If curiosity killed the cat, I am next... I drove my mom crazy asking "why" a million times per day when I was 2... I love traveling, have lived in 4 countries, I love new things and discovering new places, getting lost in a city and finding a hole-in-the-wall spot nobody knew about... What else... I love sunny days, cooking and enjoying good food, wine, coffee (if you are Canadian I can see we are going to argue about Tim Hortons...), great conversations, hanging out and meeting new friends, stay in bed till late on Sundays... I also love music, I play piano and I am learning how to play the cello. And I am a science type... No, those crystals are not magic and do not blame your personality traits on the position of the sun at the time of your birth... I am looking for someone who can handle a strong but sweet woman, who likes to have fun, is confident and laid-back, curious and self-aware... I don't know, I don't have a type, and I am open-minded. And I am very honest: I will tell you what I think at any moment. Also, I am a strong believer in equality in the couple, and my career is very important to me. Hopefully we both can fulfill our dreams and have a great time on the way.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, Bloor cinema, High Park, a good view of the downtown skyline...


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Mmm... so many...! Movies: Paris je t'aime, High Fidelity, Things I never told you, TV: The Colbert Report/The Daily show, used to like House MD, grey's anatomy... In summary, politics, music, comedy, movies, and arts... and puzzles

For fun

to laugh, whatever way that happens

Last read

Robert Sapolsky's and Jan Wong's books are my last findings, but I can dig many different topics...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (272cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am postdoctoral fellow, doing research about galaxies, and teaching next semester.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I have a PhD in Astronomy and a BS in Astrophysics.