Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Great guy seeking great girl!

In his own words

I am a fun loving, affectionate guy with a great sense of humor. I enjoy life to the fullest and greet each new day with a smile. New to St. Augustine, I enjoy walking the historic downtown area. Originally from Jacksonville Beach, but recently moved to be closer to my sons..I am a devoted father to my boys and they are the light of my life. I was born and raised in California, and have been on the East Coast for 10 years and love the Florida lifestyle and warm winters. Have traveled to the islands for my employment, and must say Hawaii was my favorite. I come from a large family and we get together every chance we get. I recently attended a 8 day cram course for Real Estate and am looking forward to getting into the business here in St. Augustine and Jacksonville. After being in the construction industry, I think I will enjoy the new challenges that sales of homes will bring. I enjoy all kinds of music and have played the guitar since I was in high school. I attended the College of Recording Arts in San Francisco for Sound Engineering and Recording which was a rewarding experience. I lean towards, hard rock...Queensryche, White Lion, Kansas, and will occasionally listen to Reggae and blues. If you like country..that's ok...I have headphones :) I am a music lover looking for someone who likes going to concerts, dining out and going to the movies. Taking walks on the beach, traveling to new destinations and just being affectionate with that special someone is something I am desiring. An affectionate, compassionate woman who is honest overall, with no games or drama will win me over every time. Let's get together and make some memories...Good luck in your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have two wonderful cats. One yellow Tabby and one Tuxedo Russian Blue.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love hanging out at Whiskey River, The Landing and The Theatre

Favorite things

I love going to concerts and movies. I am a hard rock guy looking for a hard rock girl

For fun

I love taking my kids out to the park or Adventure Landing. Finding a beautiful spot in nature and relax. I also love taking in my favorite band in concert.

Last read

Life, the autobiography of Keith Richards



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 50% Italian (Sicilian) and 50% garden variety..Spanish, Portuguese, Irish, you name's in there.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was baptized Catholic and attended Catholic school. Yeah, altar boy turned rocker..ha ha
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference