Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-31 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All that's required is a sense of adventure, an open mind, and a good personality.

In his own words

I'm a good guy who finds himself working a lot. I love my job but I also need to realize there's more to life. Those who know me would say I'm laid back for the most part, but I'm also spontaneous as can be. I recently moved to Philadelphia for work. I love to travel and will always remember my cross country roads trips until I am old and gray. My match would need to have a sense of adventure, even if we're just staying somewhere local. She should also be willing to try my cooking. I'm tall so girls who like wearing heels, feel free to say hi, but I would rather flip flops or sneakers be your first choice. I pay much more attention to personality though. Having a good conversation, telling a few good jokes, sharing an interesting view on politics or some literature, art, or something your passionate about would be more interesting to me than matching your outfit. Basically, be passionate about something, anything. I wear a suit and tie every day, so any chance to relax with t-shirt and jeans is great. I appreciate the natural beauty of women, so the ability to be yourself is a must. Even though I have no problem telling you how beautiful you are, you should have confidence and self esteem. I'm happy staying in to watch a movie or finding a hidden gem of a restaurant with amazing food. I like to read, and love buying old books. I could spend a whole day in a library or old book store. Even though I don't drink coffee, I love the smell of coffee and consider old coffee shops in little towns one of my favorite places to stop. I've moved around a lot when I was young so it appears I have developed an appreciation of different people, cultures, perspectives, etc.. I do however, appreciate a good debate because I like hearing or learning something new. I studied sociology in college and will always admire how people interact. Hiking in the mountains, surfing, anything at the beach, beer on the porch, bbq cook-offs in the back yard, music pouring out of the front windows, new years in new orleans, or halloween in salem mass. All typical adventures of mine. I love music too. Between music and art, I couldn't imagine a better way to express one self. Some stuff is just out there, but I'll try anything once.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can hear waves breaking. I've taken many cross country road trips and looking for any excuse to do it again. So many fun cities and towns. Amsterdam, London, Ireland, Cali, Utah and Colorado.

Favorite things

a good book, art, spontaneity, surfing, the 80's, road trips, my motorcycle, a good debate, the orangey color of the sky before sunsets, people watching, a challenge, the steelers, sushi, the color blue, and the smell of the air before a rain storm.

For fun

random road trips and visits to new places. i love the beach like none other but i'm just as happy in the mountains. exploring nyc. finding new places to eat. out with friends. anything art.

Last read

Oil 101, Various industry research, newspaper, the economist, sherlock holmes stories...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised catholic but I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Seton Hall U.