Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | East Elmhurst, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Appreciates a good lounge, a great meal and a Knicks game - even when they are losing!

In her own words

I've been told by friends that I am a good balance of a lady and a tomboy - comfortable in both a diva-style dress or jeans with a t-shirt. Been that way all my life with a slight preference for jeans to be honest - they're comfortable and can be dressed up or down. I'm not big on drama - don't like to be around it or in the middle of it. I work hard, sometimes long hours, but try to play even harder. I enjoy going out as much as I enjoy staying in. Down to do new things as much as I'm good going to a favorite spot. I really enjoy music, especially live music - R&B, funk, hip hop, jazz - and am always looking for a new spot to check. I've traveled mostly for relaxation - anywhere with a beach and the sun is prime - but open to and have begun to travel more overseas. Want to know more - reach out. My match will be someone I'll want as a friend, who I can have a real conversation with on any number of topics - from current events, politics, communities issues to sports and our careers. I appreciate a man who takes the lead, but is not overbearing, and just as important is that he's honest, supportive and considerate. He has to understand and respect that I love and support my family, being there when they need me... and ideally should feel the same about his. He would enjoy hanging out with the fellas (which I encourage) but I should not have to compete for time. There's probably more but would like to share that when we connect.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fave spots to eat include Asia de Cuba and Ricardos. Favorite vacation spots Bahamas, Puerto Rico & Miami. Most memorable destinations include the Sandia Mountains of New Mexico at sunset, just about everywhere in Paris, and every beach in Maui.

Favorite things

Love RB, especially old school. TV shows range, include: Criminal Minds, Top Chef, Big Bang Theory, specials on History Channel & NatGeo... and other guilty pleasures you'll have to learn about!

For fun

A really enjoy a nice lounge - relaxing atmosphere and good music. If there is space to dance - I'm happy. When its good weather I do any number of parks - love being out in nature.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a global technology company and have been there about 17 years. I love the marketing profession and I know I'm great at what I do - even when its a bit stressful.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I was born in the States but my family is from Guyana and my background is very mixed with Portuguese, East Indian, British and Native South American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral