Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 65 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I dnt need easy, i just need possible

In her own words

I love the outdoors, my dogs and horses, exploring new things, challenges, staying active....really there's nothing I am not afraid to try. . I am a jockey as well as an EMT, and plan to continue on to nursing. I dont have a lot of free time but when i do i try to enjoy it spending time with friends, running, playing with my dogs, rodeos or barrel racing, exploring...I run to stay fit, but I also love the thrill of competition and races when I can find the time, anything from 5ks to marathons. I hope to run an ultra sometime in the near future, as well as skydive, take a cruise, travel to Europe....there's lots I want to do! I would love to find that awesome guy that makes your heart pound faster and your stomach flop. But I realize that takes time so for starters just looking for somebody to hang out with and enjoy life. If things evolve great, but there is no major rush. Not to say that I wouldnt be thrilled to find my knight in shining armour, but hey, i think we all are looking for a happy ending, right? I know exactly what I want out of life and I certainly dont want to settle. I dont ask for anything more than I bring to the table, and I'm told that I am very easy going and fun to be around. I can be completely content relaxing at home or outside at a park or lake, but I also love a great night out. I am the kind of girl that can pull on a ball cap and hoodie and change my oil, or don a cocktail dress and makeup for a night of dancing or the likes.It doesnt take a whole lot to keep me happy, and I always give 100% to my relationships. I think I am a great person with a lot to offer, but I wont tolerate being taken advantage of. On the other side of that, I am not the needy or dependent type. So i wont be looking to take your money and time, I just want a person to share life with. I am very goal oriented, pursue my dreams, and strive to be the best at all I do! Look forward to hearing from you. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

laila and smurf are my mini aussies and i have 2 barrel horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love to travel and because of work i've been many places. like oklahoma. love vegas! would love to travel to the carribbean, australia, and europe


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

like any music but hard rock. dont watch much tv but hooked to greys anatomy. tend to eat healthy...dont eat much junk, sugar, or fried...not big on fast food.

For fun

i dont get a lot of free time due to work, but when i do i rodeo/barrel race, run, read, watch movies or just hang with friends. enjoy sporting events and exploring new places

Last read

magazines-barrel horse news and pro rodeo, books- redeeming love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference