Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 5 miles of Chandler, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello ladies. What can I say about myself that...

In his own words

Hello ladies. What can I say about myself that would make you want to find out more? Well firstly, I moved here from NY in Feb 13'. I've visited AZ before and I decided to make that move. I like it, I just need to meet some genuine people to feel more at home. I would like to let you know that with me, you'll be getting honesty from day one. Honesty truly is the best quality I find. I hate this part just as much as everybody else. How do you tell someone about yourself without sounding like you're selling yourself lol? I guess I'm about to find out. I'm originally from the West indies (Barbados). I was born there, but I lived all my life in NY. I am definitely not your typical Ny'er. I'm a good mixture of someone who's seen it all growing up in Brooklyn, but has a good spirit. I have a good balance. Don't let the pictures fool you, I do smile and I'm pretty funny if I do say so myself. I have a nine year old son who lives with his mom back east. I'm a down to earth person, spiritual in my movements. I love all genres of music. I'm a person that enjoys good convo and genuinely wants to know what's on your mind, so good conversations are definitely my thing. The things I like to do include going out to eat, movies, exploring new places, simple walks, and also just staying home and watching dvds/talking and getting to know the other person more, and I'm definitely not about games. All in all I'm about a good vibe, so whatever that entails, that's what I'm looking for, and that's what you can expect me to bring to the table. I'm looking for someone genuine, first and foremost. I would like to meet someone who understands that maturity is probably one of the most important things in a relationship of any kind for that matter. Maturity will make you say when you're wrong and leave all the other drama out so that happiness can be concentrated on :). I would like to meet someone who isn't judgmental and really wants to find someone who appreciates them and knows how to show it. I'm very laidback, that doesn't mean you have to be, just trying to give you an idea of what my vibe is like, and no laidback doesn't mean boring lol. Last but not least, I'd like to find someone who likes to communicate and realizes that that is also key. Are you her?

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

I love cats and they love me. Don't be surprised if your cat leaves your lap to come sit by me lol.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I need to find new ones in AZ.

Favorite things

As boring as it sounds, I love being at my computer, researching anything that my mind can think of. I also love being around genuine people. My #1 favorite thing to do is drive, weird I know.

For fun

Despite my face in all my pictures I do like to have fun lol. I am pretty simple though, which means I'm open to alot of things, but it just doesn't take much to make me happy. I love going to the movies, walks, hikes, or being cool places to chat.

Last read

I'm very much into MMA and positivity and positive people. So the last book I read was Uriah Faber's "The California kid" The laws of the ring"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for an insurance/mortgage company.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm from Barbados (West indies), but lived in NY all my life.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm spiritual.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral