Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved to Boulder after a few years of...

In his own words

Just moved to Boulder after a few years of working and traveling abroad. Just looking to meet some new people, maybe find someone interesting to hang out with. How would I describe myself? First off I'd say i'm pretty mellow. I can be a little goofy. Love laughing and making people laugh. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor. John Stewart and Colbert all the way. I'm very perceptive and intuitive. I'm very open minded and i don't understand people who aren't. When I'm free I usually like to do something active like surf or climb or anything sporty pretty much.If you're into that and your idea of a good time is going to the beach and hanging out, going out to dinner, or a movie. or hanging out with some friends at a bbq, then me too. Oh also, I'm not at all into the club scene and don't really like getting hammered. I would rather go to bed early, wake up and do something fun without being hungover :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

.Love trying new restaurants.Especially world foods,something i couldn't cook myself. have a great time doing dorky things like bowling or going to barnes&noble. If I'm with good company, I'm happy doing whatever

Favorite things

Quick list:favorites,hamburgers, movies, cooking, exercizing, water, surfing,diving,reading,lakers,beer,afternoon naps, lost, poker with the boys, dungeons and dragons (ha! Just kidding), bbq's,bocci ball, badmitten, darwin, julia child

For fun

I guess I'm probably like everyone else. Outdoors, love to surf freedive, Climbing, going on hikes or just a day of Bocci Ball in the park. . BBq's Camping. Scrabbles the best!

Last read

Last book I read...Kite runner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a chef. It's funny when I tell people that. They get so excited & say "oh that's so cool, ur so lucky." Don't get me wrong, I love what I do. Couldn't sit in front of a computer all day. I Like having time off better. anyway, food is my life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Dutch, English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference