Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Chandler Heights, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Happiness and Laughter are contagious, lets infect the world!

In her own words

About me, humm, self reflection time...... basically I am just me, nothing spectacular, but have a love for life that some say is so electrifying that people are just drawn to me or want to be around me. I do have lots of happy mojo so I am willing to share. I don't have all the answers today, but I have a good direction and have learned sometimes the detours turn out the best. I am content with me, but still always wanting to improve. I have learned its not a race and life is an experience to be savored slowly. Knowing that things are good today, but tomorrow could be even better. A big believer in what doesn't kill you makes you stronger and for those instances that bend you til you want to break, will those I can only hope will eventually become a funny story or lesson learned that I will be laughing over with girlfriends down the road. I have many different levels of me, so having friends that fit each of those areas is a big bonus, so if its friends or even just companions for whatever fits our fancy then that’s good in my book. Don't get me wrong, hell of a women wants one hell of a man, but you never know when your next sky diving, lake, or traveling buddy is just around the corner. I am a sucker for the love story. I want the happy ending. And even though we can’t go back and right a new beginning, we most definitely can write a new more interesting and exciting ending. I am definitely a glass is half full kind of girl. I love being outdoors, indoors or basically anywhere with really good company. Being near the water is my balance. Whether it’s taking my boat to lake pleasant or taking a trip to Mexico or Cali the water is my "happy" place. I love sports and I am very competitive when it comes to any type of competition even board games! Its ok, I may pout for a minute or two when I loose, but its ok, you don't have to let me win (unless you want to and I don't catch on!) Love to Ski and can do just about all the levels or skill but definitely not the best one out there. It just may take me a little longer to get to the bottom. I love to experience..... Let it be a new location on a map or some strange food of I can't pronounce. I want to look back on my life and say, I didn't take the shortest easiest route but rather I took the detour and experienced all that I could. I am anxiously awaiting being able to travel and see new places. Have my passport ready to go. I have 4 children who range from my angel at 16to her 3 older brothers 18, 20 20. Yep, twins out the gate, what an experience this has been! Surprisingly, we all survived and still like each other. Hanging with their mom these days is the least cool thing they can do so I have plenty of free time, just looking for that fun individual to spend it with. Please be interesting, have a sense of humor, be completely un attached to your previous flame, enjoy your own personal time as I do mine, be secure with yourself and above all else, please be happy or content in your life. Thanks and have a great day!!!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love spending time near the ocean. Travel to Mexico a couple times a year. I have yet to find a beach that surpasses Hawaii. I would love to go back!

Favorite things

I love Country Music! It just puts me in the best mood, but I really like all types of music. Anything with a great beat and gets you going.

For fun

In the summer, I love the lake. Movies, Mexico, Sporting Events, hanging out with Friends and spending time with family

Last read

The entire Twilight Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral