Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Villa Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Haaaavvee you met....Jesse?

In his own words

Sorry, my name is Jesse, not Ted, but I love the show because I can really relate, and I know the one is out there and she is trying to get to me as fast as she can, hopefully that's you! I have just moved to the area to start a job as a Doctor of Chiropractic. Because I grew up in Northeastern Wisconsin I am a Wisconsin guy at heart and huge bonus points if you promise we can visit there often!! And yes, I am a Packers fan, and no, that will never change!!! But I will not hold it against you for liking another team!! I love to travel and there are many places in this world that I still want to explore. I love to cook and trying different dishes and cuisines. I also love playing sports and watching them as well. I love all seasons so I enjoy being out in the snow to downhill ski or snowmobile as much as I love to be out on the boat or the beach in the summer. I do have a hectic family life as I have two families with my parents being divorced so holidays can be busy but I love them both and would do anything to help my family and be there for them. Luckily my parents both live in my hometown so it does make seeing them very easy!! I look forward to the day that I can have a family as well and with that special someone. I appreciate you taking the time to check me out, I wish you best of luck in your search, and if you ever care to know more, palmerchzhead at gemale and I will be very willing to share with you as I want to be happy again and will not settle for less than true happiness!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the big city to travel and see the sights like museums and other places of interest, like Chicago, DC, NYC, San Fran, Seattle. Also really want to go to Europe on a long rail adventure!! Love Mackinac Island and Door County for getaways


University of Wisconsin–Green Bay, Green Bay, WI

Favorite things

I watch occasional shows when I am not busy studying. But I have a passion for cooking, I love to create new dishes and seeing how much my friends enjoy them as well!

For fun

I love to downhill ski when I can get back home. Also love to to take in a sporting event (Go Pack/Go Brewers!!) I am definitely the definition of a sport nut!! I also keep busy by playing on my school's Lacrosse team, a great stress relief for me!

Last read

Nothing besides my textbooks!!! But if you looked at my coffee table it has a book of Beers of the World and a copy of Gray's Anatomy!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Doctor of Chiropractic in Elmhurst.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am German and Norweigian sounds pretty typical being in this part of the country!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was confirmed in United Church of Christ but I think if you worship in another denomination is it going to really hurt?
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated as a Doctor of Chiropractic.