Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Aldine, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 100 miles of Houston, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a Quality Man with honor

In her own words

I am a loving and giving person who deserves the same. I have been thru some pain in my far past but i am very positive and am very hopeful-that god has a plan for me. My match should be someone who is loving, caring, respectful, trusting,honorable,loyal and a quality man who wants and deserves the same things. I am needing and wanting a stand up guy. I would like us to become friends and move from there. I believe communication is key. i am not looking for the player, the guy that promises the world and comes up short. or a fast talker .I Just want a guy who can love me, protect me, desire me,cherish me,honor me,respect me. and believe me i will do everything in my power to do the same. I really want someone who is serious , no games please and if you are afraid to get into something serious and just want something casual, clarify that from the get go..

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont have any - that's sad i know i dont go to bars, i dont drink it doesnt mean i am a drag. i love to sing and dance i just haven't had that opp. in a while but i have good memories good times

Favorite things

Well a couple of my favorite things: the color pink, anything that sparkles,laughing until i can't breath, singing,dancing,reading,my long hair,being in love who doesn't love that feeling. kisses,cuban food, the feeling when you do a good deed,

For fun

Well i love work-.I am an ultrasound tech and i work at an ob/gyn office. I love to share in their joy and give them the best maternal memory possible- other than that i love to read,watch movies,just be comfortable at home

Last read

vascular book, this ultrasound book that is thicker than the phone book and heavy enough to give ya carpal tunnel. seriously How not to date a loser



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a ultrasound tech at an ob/gyn office and i love what i do
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
i am cuban american by birth yet raised with a mexican american family. i guess that makes me cuban mexican.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
i am a catholic and have gone to catholic school all my life and very much proud of it
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
but i hope to someday go back and finish what i started.