Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Monrovia, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Does anyone actually pay attention to this headline?

In his own words

I'm Cuban, and like most Latin people, very family and friend oriented. There's nothing like a strong family bond. I believe in education since it's something you'll always have. I work in education and have a masters degree in administration. As for me, I'm very laid back and easy going, but can take control when needed. I'm very loyal and honest (maybe too honest at times :) I have a good sense of humor and enjoy laughing. I'd say I'm shy at first, but open up quickly as I get to know people. I enjoy cooking, working out, reading, trying different restaurants, a bar/lounge here and there, relaxing at home, traveling, and being around my family and friends. I love music. However, I might be the only Cuban I know with two left feet :) As for what I'm looking for. I would like to meet someone beautiful and confident who can light up a room with her presence. A woman with a great sense of humor who enjoys laughing and smiling. Someone who can be goofy at times and not be embarrassed. An outgoing girl that enjoys having a good time, but at the same time enjoys lounging around the house watching a movie and having some wine. Someone who can make the most out of any situation. A woman who is honest, treats people with respect and communicates and expresses herself.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I have a little Yorkie named Winston who is quite spoiled.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nothing like Miami!

For fun

love all sports, enjoy exercising, reading, traveling, cooking, bar/lounges, trying different restaurants, the beach, relaxing, the outdoors, and just being with family and friends.

Last read

The Pillars of the Earth and The Shack. Currently reading The Four Agreements and The Last Lecture.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Have a Masters in Educational Administration