Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a product of time and circumstance...

In his own words

I am Denver's biggest fan and want to share this enthusiasm with someone that loves to play in it. Just a mellow stick of dynamite from the south, easy going and down for anything. Seeking someone on the same wavelength. You can usually find me in the park, biking, relaxing on a patio, causing trouble with friends, live shows at Red Rocks, building websites or planning fun events. I enjoy intellectual conversations about the human condition, politics, science, cosmology and technology. In the same sitting, I could win game after game in 'Cards Against Humanity'. There is a conversation and mood for every occasion. During the winters, I organize a mountain house in Breckenridge, and you can usually find me chasing the snow forecast on the weekends, if I'm not at a concert or traveling. Currently in the process of trying to rebuild a nonprofit and researching mobile app development for some businesses I'm starting. I'd like to train for half marathon and a century ride. So many opportunities to have fun and I want to try them all. Don't you? Hope you say hello.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love animals, but its not feasible for me to care for one due to my career and schedule.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy the constant renovation of the Rino industrial district, Lower Highlands, Wash Park and Baker neighborhoods.


Tarrant County College District, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

I love live music and goto 20-30 shows a year including music festivals. I listen to Indie, Alternative, Rock, Hip Hop, RnB, Bluegrass, Electro, Downtempo/TripHop, Reggae and others. Snowboarding is a huge part of my life, I ride 50 days a year.

For fun

Camping | Rafting | Biking | Exercising | Comedy Shows | Sunday Fundays | Patios | Traveling | Acoustic Guitars | Reading | Volleyball | Football and more!

Last read

My career forces me to read books that most people would burn in a campfire. I enjoy online editorials, ezines, global and local news, science, etc. Recent Books: 'A Knights Templar' , 'Tuesdays with Morrie', Hunger Games Trilogy, Super Freakonomics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Unix / Cloud System Engineering
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference