Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-44 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Never ask a woman about her past unless you are prepared not to like what you are going to hear." -Malcolm X

In his own words

Sincere, versatile, and resourceful. I'm a free spirit that likes to eat, drink, and be merry! In no particular order. Enjoy the NYC culture and nightlife (especially during the warmer months). Have a wicked, sometimes dry sense of humor. Love to learn. Sports is a major part of my life. As is Netflix and HBO! I try to be balanced. I love the diverse nature of this city and appreciate all cultures! Spontaneity is the spice of life! I believe that if something is of moderate value or interest to someone, they will make time to pursue or enjoy it. Please don't play games! Don't state you haven't found the right type of man for you and you want a serious relationship and then you become busier than Michelle when a man is trying to reach out and get to know you. Mind games have no sex. They're universally played. If you just wanna turn up and have variety and casually date, admit it! Not a big deal in today's society... That's Michelle Obama btw...

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Trader Joe's, Chipotle (Burrito Bowl anyone?), LPR, 49 Grove, Sky Room, Kiss & Fly, Union Square, Battery Park, Nautical Mile (Freeport), Long Beach South Beach, Hollywood/Ft. Lauderdale, San Diego, Atlantic City, The Caribbean, D.C., Phillly

Favorite things

Documentaries (The Central Park Five, Bottled, Food, Inc., Prohibition, Unforgivable Blackness) and sports (football, boxing, baseball, tennis, basketball), 60 Minutes, Vice and the occasional satirical comedy (The Boondocks, South Park)

For fun

what normal people in NY do I suppose: street fairs, sporting events, rooftop lounges, good music parties (Freedom party!), traveling, exercising, game nights, enjoying my rent

Last read

The Bronx Zoo, The Mis-Education of the Negro



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Independent Contractor (yes it's legal)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
American born. Roots from St. Kitts and St. Thomas.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference