Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Manor, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Life is short, so take a chance on Quality!!

In her own words

I am just a simple woman looking for a simple guy to compliment me in this life. Someone who is willing to go the distance and keeping an open mind to new and exciting things. Life makes so much more since when you have someone to share it with. This is my first time trying the online dating thing so here goes. I am originally from Florida been living in Texas for three years now and i love it. I have been a Licensed Massage Therapist for 7 years now and counting, and i am very passionate about what i do. I love helping people feel better. I have some great success stories that i can tell you another time. Just a note to guys on here, if i message you on here then it is just that, a message. I am not asking you for your hand in marriage it just means i am interested and would like to have some conversation. You wouldn't believe the messages i have received just from saying i am interested. I mean really why are you on here if you are not trying to get to know someone LOOOL. Anyway I am a woman who is honest and knows what she wants. I am driven, intelligent and i have a great sense of humor(I love to laugh). There is so much more to know about me but i will tell you later. So if you are looking for Quality and not quantity shoot me a message.

Her interests

Business networking , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dogs are ok. Dont really own a pet. Not a fan of them in the house though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever i go is a hot spot lolol


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy eating some great bbq

For fun

I like to do anything that is active like sports, going for walks, anything fun

Last read

Have not read anything good in a while. But "The Coldest Winter Ever" was a great book and it should be a movie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Licensed Massage Therapist. Working on my own business this year. It is going to be great
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral