Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Oak Creek, WI, USA | Seeking women 23-31 in Wisconsin, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Expire 9/26!!!! Lets make a connection!!!

In his own words

Hi girls, my name is Mark. I won't hide behind what I want....... I am looking for someone who is down to earth and who is able to sit back and enjoy whatever life may throw at them. Hoping to find someone who has already found themselves and knows what they want out of life and in a relationship. I also want a girl who is intelligent, independent, honest, outgoing, educated, open minded, funny, fit and has common sense. I go to the gym a few times a week. I know, I sound picky. I have a college degree to be a cop but I've been working at UPS for 11 1/2 years nights and during the day I sell cars at Russ Darrow Nissan. Working that much makes it hard to find someone :-( I'm looking for someone that can make me laugh, show me a great time, and be my best friend. I would like to have someone who's not afraid to go out for a drink or just stay in watching movies. If you want a guy that's into sports all the time, stop looking, that's not me! I like going to games but I'm not a diehard fan.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

If I could have a dog I would like a yellow lab but I'm living in an apartment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Taylors, Elsas, The 3rd Ward, dining out, warm places, Anything I can do with my girl.


Milwaukee Area Technical College, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

working out, meeting new people, going out to eat, trying new things.

For fun

i try to go to the gym daily. i'm looking for someone who can show me a good time. i'm up for anything.........i'm not looking for the perfect girl........i'm looking for the perfect girl for me

Last read

Blink - Malcolm Gladwell Outliers - Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for UPS and Target but I have a college degree to be a cop. Keeping my options open.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Police Science