Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
4'10" (147cms)
I'll tell you later
Beat Junkie, foodie, lover of life

In her own words

I try not to take life too seriously - life is too short for drama. I think I have a pretty good grasp on who I am but am work in progress - always room for improvement. I wear my heart on my sleeve, a big kid at heart and am easily entertained. I love food - namely anything that involves truffle, bacon or a grill. I work in non-profit event planning and travel a lot for work. It can be stressful at times so I like to blow off some steam by having proper cocktails with friends or tearing up a dance floor or two. Summers in Chicago are my favorite, you can find me at a music fest or street fest, on the lakefront with my rehabbed 80's Schwinn or on the beach. I love music and I don't discriminate based on genre - if it move's me, it's good music. I am house/electronic music fan but I listen to everything. Want to know something? Just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I travel a lot so I can't have a dog right now but I'd like one someday!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cities: NYC, San Fran, Tahoe Abroad: The Philippines Local: Lakefront, anything outdoors, festivals, museums, Metro/Smartbar, Spybar, Longman & Eagle, Girl & The Goat, Big Star, Mercadito, Cafe Iberico, this list can go on and on.


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

TV Shows - Walking Dead, Downton Abbey. Food - truffle, a good rib eye steak, peanut butter/sunbutter, fried chicken. Movies - all time favorite: Goonies, I like scary movies & action/sci-fi. Music - don't get me started. ;)

For fun

Dancing, Dining Out, Biking, Movies, Museums, Festivals

Last read

I don't read as often as I would like but I did read 16 books in 6 weeks during a surgery recovery. That should be good to cover me for a few years, right?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral