Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 35 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there! What would a stranger want to know...

In her own words

Hi there! What would a stranger want to know about me first? Probably my name, but you'll have to email me for that. What next? Maybe what I'm doing here... Pretty much the same thing everybody else is doing here: Plotting to take over the world (oh, wait, wrong forum. I meant "looking for a nice guy to hang out with." I promise. No plans for world domination here... unless you're into that.) Anyhow, I am: * A lawyer who actually likes her job (but I still daydream about dropping out of the rat race and going to art school) * A lot bit nerdy and a little bit quirky (in the best possible way of course) * Pretty laid-back... (I think chuck taylors go with everything, but my inner southern belle may demand that I wear pearls at the same time...) * San Diego's slowest triathlete. Bar none - but I'm getting faster! *A glassblower, and no, that's not a euphemism * Hilarrrrrious (or so my friends say, and I like to believe them) * Lover of people who love Doctor Who * An ellipses enthusiast, parenthesis abuser, and habitual creator of bulleted lists. I'm looking to build a really solid friendship with a kind, confident, creative, smarty-pants who shares my sense of humor. I give major bonus points to guys that are strong Christian leaders, with dreams they're actively working towards. If you think that could be you, drop me a line ;o)

Her interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm awfully fond of the 56 bike path, hanging out in North Park, swimming La Jolla Cove, ball games in Petco Park, and exploring Balboa Park, from the museums to the trails.


Southwestern University, Georgetown, TX

Favorite things

authors: cs lewis, both sedaris (sedari?), vonnegut, austen television: Orphan Black, all day, every day... Archer, Doctor Who music: queens of the stone age, tv on the radio, arcade fire, nada surf... sports: baseball (Astros) hockey (Penguins)

For fun

snowboarding; sprint triathlons; glassblowing; art; hanging out with my friends; going to see bands play live; learning to surf; discovering new things; living with a curious spirit

Last read

Just finished Andy Weir's "The Martian," and if Astronaut Mark Watney were real, none of y'all would have a chance with me ;o)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Thinking about copyright and trademark law all day is much more fun than you'd think ;o)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral