Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-43 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Be Happy !!

In his own words

We are all on this journey, in search of that missing half that will make us complete, that special half Well, I am no different, I too am on the same journey, trying to find or be found by that special Someone !! Someone who will be able to spot and value the love in my eyes, the passion in my self, the happiness in my being, and the kindness in my heart. I am not a slouch, nor hyperactive. I like to intertwine physical (hiking, backpacking, yoga, travel etc..) with recreational (movie, dinner, a good conversation, etc..), and savor that balance. I am planning to prepare for a marathon, did one in 2002, and it is about time that I once again get back to it. I also enjoy Photography, generally nature, occasionally participate in local contests. I have an inclination to spirituality, yoga, and off course good food. I am a fairly good cook; I know this because I am not the only one who has to eat what I cook :). My friends always look forward to my culinary creations :)). I practice spirituality and meditate regularly. Meditation, infact, is the secret of whatever balance I have been able to maintain in my life, it helps me connect with my inner self and keeps me centered. I also practice Hatha Yoga regularly, and find it really good and enjoyable. While being emotionally and physically secure and stable, I am professionally and financially stable too, and possess a healthy self esteem. I work for a large multi national corporation, in the Executive ranks, and love my work. And finally, who am I looking for ? For that missing half :). Someone with whom I could spend quality time exploring the outdoors, culinary treates, the arts. A soul mate, whom I could shower with my love and happiness, and get the same in return. Someone with whom I can openly share my deep thoughts and emotions, while caressing and securing her tender emotions deep into my heart. Someone whose longings I could fulfill, while getting mine fulfilled If you find this appealing and interesting, drop me an email. Who knows, we might be that special one for each other, with whom we want to explore life and share it's adventures !!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

My dad was an animal lover too. Growing up, in India, we had a parrot, a dog, and a deer (yes a deer) in our house. We were in this small town, and some people brought a fawn to my dad, and he took him in. The dog and the deer would play together..

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sierra Mountains, Sea Shore,

Favorite things

I generally listen to soft rock as well as classical music. Love to watch good movies. Read books...sometimes some other fun stuff with friends..

For fun

Hiking, play chess, watch movies, spend time with friends, Read, relax, photography

Last read

I started reading this book on astronomy, quite informative, learning some of the basic things that I seemigly was not aware of...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Russian No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference