Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 3 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not Prince Charming, but I may well be major awesome.

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by. Like apparently every other sane person in the world, I hate writing these things. For one, they offend my sense of humility and yet, at the same time, I find it difficult to effectively distill myself into the prescribed boxes. I'm much better in person than on paper. Not to overtoot my own horn, but I'm the real deal. Professionally, I'm an attorney by education and experience. I worked as a corporate attorney in New York for my first several years after law school. I'm currently general counsel for a growing company, but am also forming a new finance company. So, it's an exciting, but challenging time. Outside of work, I try to indulge my creative instincts. I've written some screenplays, focusing primarily on comedies. I'm also contemplating putting together a stand-up act (just for fun) in 2014. I've always appreciated comedy and I have a pretty wry sense of humor (if I do say so myself) in normal interactions. My personal life is pretty rich and satisfying. I like to think to that I can relate to most people and I have friends from all sorts of contexts and backgrounds. I suppose, like describing myself, the person I'm seeking in a counterpart also defies effective description. I'm looking for someone that can match and compliment me. My ideal partner would be positive, grounded and, yet, spontaneous; she knows what she wants out of life and lives it with passion. Intelligence, perspective and integrity are all important and enjoying a good laugh is key. She'd also have a smile that lights up the room. So, that's the overview. Let's correspond and see how we might do together. All the best, P

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog, but I really dig them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anything fun with cool and interesting people (or just one-on-one with that special lady).


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Current favs: True Detective, Parks/Rec, House of Cards, Bates Motel, Breaking Bad (re-watching) Girls, Comedy shows @ the Largo, random songs that I've downloaded off iTunes, exceptional sushi, hardcore BBQ, Wolf of Wall Street, American Hustle

For fun

I am a social creature and am pretty game for anything. I love comedy, movies and the well-conceived museum exhibit. I can also homebody up with the best of them and enjoy the occasional Netflix binge. I'm also no slouch in kitchen.

Last read

Funny thing about being an attorney/screenwriter is that you end up not really want to sit down and read for pleasure, but I do read political, entertainment, sports and news articles online daily. That counts, right? Right?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Ask me later
Faith: Agnostic No preference
'nuff said.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in history and minored in philosophy and film studies at Emory University (Atlanta, GA). I went straight on to Cornell in Ithaca, NY for my law degree.