Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 100 miles of Westlake, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets see here..Im a family guy and enjoy being...

In his own words

Lets see here..Im a family guy and enjoy being around family and friends. I like to associate with friends who have a good head on their shoulders and that can always make any time a great time. The outdoors is a huge part of who I am, well unless it's really hot/humid, then I'm staying inside and out of the heat! I try to be outside Skiing (snow or water, would love to go skiing out West one day!), boating and being on the water, camping or just plain hanging out outside. Cars, trucks, engines are a huge passion of mine so anything that involves them I'm always down for! My summers tend to consist of car shows/meets and going to the race track, as well as working on mine and friends cars! Thats one of the main things that makes me who I am. Once winter hits I snow plow just to try and break up the winter monotony til the spring arrives! It's hard talking about yourself, but I'm an open book, so if you have questions just send a message! I'd like my match to enjoy some of the things I enjoy. Being a Car Enthusiast themselves would be cool. I also like living a healthy lifestyle (Try), so thats something I'd like to share. If these are some of the things you're looking for, then maybe your the one to meet?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

No pets at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tappan Lake. Norwalk Raceway - would go there any time any day. Pretty much anywhere that has to do with outside. Holden Beach, NC

Favorite things

Cars, Trucks, Country and Rock music, Food Channel and SpeedTV and Disc Channel.

For fun

Hang out with friends. Go to the race track or a car show thats going on. Playing Volleyball in the summer or trying to find something to do outdoors. Cooking (I tend to experiment and usually turns out good!)

Last read

Not a big reader. Car & Driver magazine every now and then...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for an Aluminum Foil company as a Operator/Head of shipping and Receiving.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, polish, slovak and hungarian is the majority
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
Cleveland Clinic EMS Academy for EMT-Basic. OPOTA Private Armed Security.