Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Lake Elsinore, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-53 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Failing to prepare is preparing to fail.I will prepare myself & perhaps my chance will come.

In his own words

I am 6'0" 186lb slender/athletic build who is out-going,energetic,romantic & caring person.I am honest,romantic,passionate,strong-willed,sensual,respectful,caring,charismatic & thoughtful.I don't take things or people for granted,because life is to short to miss out on the opportunities afforded us.I enjoy basketball,baseball,football,bowling,pool,hang-gliding,volleyball & many other activities.I enjoy exploring,learning & experiencing new things,places & culture.Meeting new people, learning & sharing in the passions & pastimes of others.I am happy & comfortable in dress attire or jeans whatever the occassion or atmosphere.I work & play hard,though I can be playful, sensuous & mischivious when tempted.I am looking for the same qualities in a woman along w/attractive,intelligent,charismatic,open minded,resourseful,adventurous & willing to be open to learning/trying new things as well as places.Life is about the simple things & pleasures that we can share as well as appreciate & value our differences.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spaghettini's,Steamers,Marios, Wine tasting in Temecula,Humphrey's, Croces & the Gaslight Dist. in S.D. ,Knott's Berry Farm,Downtown Disney & Hyatt Newporter .The Carribbean, Canada,Alaska,but wold love to go to Australia & Brazil.

Favorite things

My favorite foods are Italian,Mexican,Chinese,Thai & Southern.Enjoy reading,crafts, home projects,going out dancing or to a comedy show.Favorite Movies- For the Love of the Game,Pelican Brief & Pretty Woman. Enjoy anything outdoors & adventurous.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, listening to & attending jazz,r&b concerts,bowling,pool & working out.Going on a wine tasting tour,picnic,stimulating conversation,walking on the beach after a wonderful dinner & a evening of dancing.

Last read

Ten Rules to Live By ( Coach John Wooden) An American Journey (ColinPowell) Nothing Lives for Ever (SidneySheldon). The Purpose Driven Life.Victory Over Life's Challenges.Great books that deal w/ everyday people & life .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Electrical Lineman
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 6'0" 186 lbs. Work out 3x weekly at LA Fitness.Staying physically fit,mentally sharp & having a healthy lifestyle is very important to me also. Most of my life centers around being diverse & learning,experiencing new things, places & culture.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Methodist, but don't attend regularly.
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
Life 101,The Serneity Prayer, learning from my mistakes as well as others & incorporating that into each day.Drinking deeply from good books & my elders advice.